Chocolate love

29_09_14

I have a sweet tooth, especially for chocolate. If I don’t get a daily dose of it, I grow grumpy and tired. I guess it’s my weird addiction. Airplane guy knows that and would buy my love by offering me chocolate for Christmas, valentine, my birthday etc.

Airplane guy never really loved chocolate as much as me. From where he is, it’s very warm and chocolate is not a popular snack as it melts too easily. He finds our food in Canada to be too sweet and heavy. He doesn’t even like cheese!

I’ve tried several time to convince him that chocolate is THE thing. I brought him to a restaurant, where they only serve chocolate desserts. He wasn’t a fan.

But when he discovered Nutella and chocolate milk, the tables turned. He would binge on it and put Nutella on everything. He has finally joined the dark side and we now share a common addiction.

Soon, it will be time to introduce him to THE next thing: cheese….

Moineau

Leave a Reply

