House trained

Sketch16620557

The girl on the bed is So. I’ve known her for over 10 years now, since high school. She’s the smartest girl I know and we share a common interest in writing. I spend a lot of time at her house and her family is like my own.

Airplane guy is quite OCD when it comes to cleanness. He refuses to go on the bed if he didn’t shower and change clothes first. I don’t really care, I’ll just go to bed if I’m tired. Quite often when I visited him, I would just crash on his bed when I felt like it. Without showering. *gasps*

That would despair him and after I left, he would do tons of laundry. This made me feel guilty and nowadays I’m house trained and can’t never go on the bed without showering.

Moineau

 

Leave a Reply

