Always room for food

Sketch3411112

That’s pretty much what I do when I travel. I gobble up food. Even if I’m full.

On my trip, in average, I ate 2 meals/day in restaurants. When I was thirsty, rather than drinking water, I would drink bubble teas. I was out of control. What didn’t help either is that all my relatives kept treating me for food. If I refused or didn’t eat a lot, it was considered quite an offence. So I kept on eating.

By the end of my 3 weeks vacations, I was tired of eating and couldn’t wait to go back home (and lose weight). But I already miss the food so bad! I brought back some weird junk foods (aka honey and milk chips) and nibble on it when I feel nostalgic.

PS: For the few next weeks, I’ll keep posting on my trip as I have a lot of ideas of comics.

Moineau

Leave a Reply

