Unique pokemon

Sketch31403047.jpg

I’ve been pretty busy lately. Me and airplane guy have finally decided to close the distance. So in a few weeks, april 16th to be precise, Airplane guy will be moving to my city, hurray!

So Airplane guy applied to an university of my city, he was accepted as a free student and he will be starting school during summer. He also talked to his boss to tell her he’s leaving and they accepted to give him a part time job, where he could work from home.

On my part, I found him an apartment close to my place and will soon sign the lease.

So far, everything is working out.

This move will probably make or break our relationship. I’m both excited and apprehensive at the same time.

Moineau

 

 

Leave a Reply

