What to Wear for Spring

Sketch164234621

I live in Canada and when spring comes, it gets really hard to decide what to wear. It can be super chilly in the morning and then extremely hot in the afternoon. Last week, It was so windy and cold that I had to take out my winter coat again. We even had some hail mixed with rain.

I don’t think I’m the only one confused, because when I take the subway I see two categories of people: 1) the overdressed and 2) the underdressed.

  1. The overdressed (including me): We’d rather be warm in the mornings and look crazy stupid with our big sweater and gloves in the hot afternoons. We don’t want to get ANOTHER cold.
  2. The underdressed: People who have had enough of the 6-months long winter and will wear their shorts no matter what. Because hell we only get to show off our legs 4 months a year!

There’s no good answer. No matter how we dress, we’ll be either hot or cold.

Moineau

Btw: Can you find out how many mice there are?

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “What to Wear for Spring

  1. xmoineaux says:

    Yup 6! It wasn’t really hard. I wanted to draw a strip that looked like ‘Where’s wally’, but I gave up halfway @_@. So i decided to only put some mice.

    Which part of Europe are you from?

    Like

Leave a Reply

