Awkward (6) -The screamer

sketch2504024

This happened during college. I had my ear buds in and was so into a game that I didn’t notice when the break was over.

I was screaming excitedly about winning the game in a total silent class. People thought I was crazy. I was nicknamed the screamer for the rest of the semester.

Here are my other Awkward comics:

Awkward (1) -Head bump
Awkward (2) – Dirty eating
Awkward (3) – Belly fat
Awkward (4) – Tiny person problem
Awkward (5) – Missing glasses

Moineau

 

Leave a Reply

