Holiday special – part (1)

christmas_special

 

So I invited a special guest for this holiday special: My boyfriend! I asked him to draw a meme with me that I found on Deviantart. After much convincing he agreed to do it.

Here’s our final product, part (1)!!  His art skills really surprised me!

Since I’ll be in Cuba till december 30th, the part (2) will be updated the week after (january 6th)!

I wish you all a very happy holiday and a happy new year! I’ll you guys in 2017!

Moineau

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Holiday special – part (1)

  1. yeppunshikan says:

    Ah! I love this post especially because you & your BF made it together, your meeting is very unique experience. .

    I love this style. You found it on devianart? Very cool. Actually, I haven’t talked or officially introduced my BF on my blog since I discuss lots of various topics, but maybe I’ll have him write a blog. He’ll get to practice his English skills so it’ll be great ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

